Summer Reading

I have two sets of books for my summer reading this year: “Teacher Books”, which consists of lots and lots of reading to educate myself and become a better teacher, and “Fun Books”, which strangely enough consist of quite a few Young Adult books and some plain ol’ grown up books.

So far, the “Teacher Books” list includes the following books.

Now hopefully with all of this reading, it will spark some ideas and brainstorming. I figured I just had to have something cute to write down all of those new ideas in. So, I used an composition book to make a cute notebook. Check out the last few pictures.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

